Kontakt

Hemer Lås & Dørtelefon AS

    Tåsenveien 28,

      0853 Oslo

   23 05 80 10

  post@hemerlas.no

Åpningstider

Søndag Stengt

Mandag - Torsdag 08:00 - 16:00

Fredag 08:00 - 15:00

Lørdag Stengt

Kontaktskjema

Truls Palm Iversen

Partner / Svakstrøm
Tel: 23 05 80 10

Epost:

truls@hemerlas.no

Arne Hemer

Daglig Leder
Tel: 23 05 80 10
Epost:

arne@hemerlas.no

Tony Martinsen

Partner / Låsesmed
Tel: 23 05 80 10
Epost:

tony@hemerlas.no

Roy Selstad

Montasjeleder
Tel: 23 05 80 10
Epost:

roy@hemerlas.no

Freddy Haugen

Låsesmed

Epost:

freddy@hemerlas.no

Jan Hundseid

Låsesmed

Epost:

jan@hemerlas.no

Marius Stigvoll

Tekniker Svakstrøm

Epost: marius@hemerlas.no

Carsten Høvring

Tekniker Svakstrøm

Epost carsten@hemerlas.no

Martin Karlsen

Tekniker Svakstrøm

Epost martin@hemerlas.no

Maria Hemer 

Økonomi medarbeider
post@hemerlas.no

Tel 23 05 80 10

Christian P. Sæterlid

System
Tel 23 05 80 10

Epost christian@hemerlas.no

Glenn Becsan

Låsesmed

Epost

glenn@hemerlas.no

Tor Ivar Johansen

Låsesmed

Epost tor.ivar@hemerlas.no

Arild Furuberg

Låsesmed
Epost

arild@hemerlas.no

Kevin Berg
Lærling